Food and Beverage Exhibitors

ExhibitorWebsiteCategory
Arayumawww.arayuma.comFood & Beverage
Arturo’s Mexico To Gowww.arturos2go.comFood & Beverage
BC Meats for BC Marketswww.bcabattoirs.orgFood & Beverage
BC Egg Marketing Boardwww.bcegg.comFood & Beverage
Beaver TailsFood & Beverage
Bench 1775 Winerywww.bench1775.comFood & Beverage
Blasted Church Vineyardswww.blastedchurch.comFood & Beverage
BM2 Brand Managementwww.bmsquared.caFood & Beverage
Boring Porridgewww.boringfoods.comFood & Beverage
Bremner Foodswww.bremnerfoods.comFood & Beverage
Cartems Donuteriewww.cartems.comFood & Beverage
Choices Marketwww.choicesmarket.comFood & Beverage
Country Golden Yolkswww.countrygoldenyolks.comFood & Beverage
Covert Farmswww.covertfarms.caFood & Beverage
Cup a Cornwww.cupacorn.caFood & Beverage
Daiya Foods Inc.www.daiyafoods.comFood & Beverage
Doi Chaang Coffeewww.doichaangcoffee.comFood & Beverage
Domaine de Chaberton Estate Winerywww.domainedechaberton.comFood & Beverage
dougieDOG Diner Truckwww.dougiedog.comFood & Beverage
Dreaming Tree Wineswww.dreamingtreewines.comFood & Beverage
Eight 1/2 Restaurantwww.eightandahalf.caFood & Beverage
emelle’s westside wheelswww.emelles.comFood & Beverage
Forbidden Fruit Winerywww.forbiddenfruitwines.comFood & Beverage
freshTAP & Vancouver Urban Winerywww.vancouverurbanwinery.comFood & Beverage
Green Earth Organicswww.greenearthorganics.comFood & Beverage
Green Table Networkwww.greentable.netFood & Beverage
Guanaco Truckwww.guanaco.caFood & Beverage
Happy Days Dairieswww.goatcheese.caFood & Beverage
Hard Bite Chipswww.hardbitechips.comFood & Beverage
Harmonic Arts Botanical Dispensarywww.harmonicarts.caFood & Beverage
Hester Creek Estate Winerywww.hestercreek.comFood & Beverage
Hippie Foodswww.hippiefoods.comFood & Beverage
Holy DonutsFood & Beverage
Honeybee Enterpriseswww.honeybeecentre.comFood & Beverage
Honeyview Farmwww.honeyviewfarm.caFood & Beverage
Indigo Food Caféwww.indigofood.orgFood & Beverage
Jiivalawww.sherrystrong.comFood & Beverage
JoieFarm Winerywww.joiefarm.comFood & Beverage
Kandice's Organic ConcessionFood & Beverage
Lifebiteswww.lovelifebites.comFood & Beverage
Long Table Distillerywww.longtabledistillery.comFood & Beverage
Mark & Bridgitte's Giddy Yoyowww.giddyyoyo.comFood & Beverage
Milano Boutique Coffee Roasterswww.milanocoffee.caFood & Beverage
Mill Street Brewerywww.millstreetbrewery.comFood & Beverage
Mom’s Grilled Cheese Truckwww.momsgrilledcheesetruck.comFood & Beverage
Nature's Pathwww.naturespath.comFood & Beverage
New World Natural Foodswww.everland.caFood & Beverage
Nichol Vineyardwww.nicholvineyard.comFood & Beverage
North Shore Culinary Institutewww.northshoreculinaryschool.caFood & Beverage
Pazza Rellawww.pazzarella.caFood & Beverage
Rain City Soupswww.raincitysoups.comFood & Beverage
Rocky Mountain Dessert Cowww.rockymountaindessertco.caFood & Beverage
Rocky Mountain Flatbread - Kitswww.rockymountainflatbread.caFood & Beverage
Rustic Roots Winerywww.rusticrootswinery.comFood & Beverage
Salt Spring Coffeewww.saltspringcoffee.comFood & Beverage
Saturna Island Family Estate Winerywww.saturnavineyards.comFood & Beverage
Scandal Brewingwww.scandalbrewing.caFood & Beverage
Schokolade Artisan Chocolatewww.schokoladecafe.comFood & Beverage
Sequel Naturals DBA Vegawww.myvega.comFood & Beverage
SouthEnd farm & vineyardswww.southend.caFood & Beverage
Spinnakers Gastro Brewpub & Guesthouseswww.spinnakers.comFood & Beverage
Stanley Park Brewerywww.stanleyparkbrewery.caFood & Beverage
Stark Natural Herbs Farmwww.starknaturalherbs.caFood & Beverage
Steam Whistle Brewingwww.steamwhistle.caFood & Beverage
Street Meetwww.streetmeettruck.caFood & Beverage
Styrian Gold Pumpkin Seed OilFood & Beverage
Sundhed Himalayan Pure SaltFood & Beverage
Tangoowww.tangoo.caFood & Beverage
Tea Sparrowwww.teasparrow.comFood & Beverage
Terra Breadswww.terrabreads.comFood & Beverage
Juice and Gelatowww.tacofino.com/comissary/commissaryFood & Beverage
The Edge Food Energywww.theedgefoodenergy.comFood & Beverage
The Gathering Place Trading Companywww.gatheringplacetrading.comFood & Beverage
The Kaboom Boxwww.TheKaboomBox.comFood & Beverage
Three Farmerswww.threefarmers.ca/Food & Beverage
Tinhorn Creek Vineyardswww.tinhorn.comFood & Beverage
Tonica Kombuchawww.tonicakombucha.comFood & Beverage
Truffles Fine Foodswww.trufflesfinefoods.comFood & Beverage
Tugwell Creek Honey Farm and Meaderywww.tugwellcreekfarm.comFood & Beverage
Vancouver Olive Oil Companywww.vooc.ca/Food & Beverage
Varinicey Pakoraswww.varinicey.comFood & Beverage
Wellbrook Winerywellbrookwinery.comFood & Beverage
Whole Foods Marketwww.wholefoods.comFood & Beverage
WINGS Outdoor Grillwww.greatwings.caFood & Beverage
Ze Bitewww.zebite.caFood & Beverage

 

 

back